Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions

I Got Rhythm

About this item

Title I Got Rhythm
Description George Gershwin (1898-1937)
"I Got Rhythm"
"By Strauss"
"Isn't it a Pity"
"Shall We Dance?"
"Just Another Rhumba"

"My Funny Valentine" (Richard Rodgers/Lorenz Hart)
"I'm Old Fashioned" (Jerome Kern)
The King & I Medley (Richard Rodgers/Oscar Hammerstein II)
Creator Concerts on the Square
Date July 25, 2001

Contributor Wisconsin Chamber Orchestra
Andrew Sewell, music director
Sylvia McNair, soprano
Type Orchestra concert


Concert on the Square July 25 2001 p.1.jpg
Concert on the Square July 25 2001 p.2.jpg


Concerts on the Square, “I Got Rhythm,” Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions, accessed June 7, 2023,