Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions

Sylvia McNair Digital Collection

Dublin Core


Sylvia McNair Digital Collection


Sylvia McNair


Programs and Ephemera documenting Sylvia McNair's career


Debbi Ponella


Cook Music Library


Sylvia McNair

Collection Items

A Heart For Shalom
2018 Calendar

Gala Closing Ceremony
Selections announced from the stage

A Garden Party on the South Lawn
In celebration of the "Honoring the Past - Growing the Future" Capital Campaign

Selections announced from the stage

M•A•D•E in Ashland<br /><br />
Music • Art • Dance • Education
"Ashland Americana" - Music by various artists

&#039;S Wonderful! &#039;S Marvelous!<br /><br />
Rhapsody in Blue
Gershwin Songbook selections:
"The Man I Love" - Strike Up the Band
"But Not For Me" - Crazy For You
"Summertime" - Porgy and Bess
"'S Wonderful" - Funny Face

Ravinia 2018
Moross: "Lazy Afternoon" from The Golden Apple
Gershwin: "Summertime" from Porgy and Bess

Sylvia McNair, Kevin Cole
View all 913 items