Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions

American Artists' Series
Opening concert

About this item

Title American Artists' Series
Opening concert
Description Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Motet, "Exsultate, jubilate," K. 165
Creator Academy of London
Date September 1982
Contributor Academy of London
Richard Stamp, conductor
Sylvia McNair, soprano
Ralph Markham, piano
Kenneth Broadway, piano
Julian Reynolds, piano
Pauline Lowbury, violin
Daniel Veis, cello
Martino Tirimo, piano
Relation "London debuts: A chance for young Americans"
by Nicholas Kenyon

The Times
September 28, 1982
Type Concert

Newspaper article review


London The Times 9 28 1982.jpg


Academy of London , “American Artists' Series
Opening concert,” Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions, accessed November 27, 2021,