Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions

The Cleveland Orchestra

About this item

Title The Cleveland Orchestra
Description Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)
(Three Poems on Texts of Tristan Klingsor)
-La Flûte enchantée

Creator The Cleveland Orchestra
Date January 20, 22, 25, 2000

Severance Hall
Cleveland, OH
Contributor The Cleveland Orchestra
Christoph von Dohnányi, conductor
Sylvia McNair, soprano
Type Orchestra concert


Cleveland Orch Jan 20-25 2000 p.1.jpg
Cleveland Orch Jan 20-25 2000 p.2.jpg


The Cleveland Orchestra, “The Cleveland Orchestra,” Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions, accessed May 22, 2022,