Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions

Ravinia 2018

About this item

Title Ravinia 2018
Description Moross: "Lazy Afternoon" from The Golden Apple
Gershwin: "Summertime" from Porgy and Bess

Sylvia McNair, Kevin Cole
Sondheim: "Send in the Clowns" from A Little Night Music

Sylvia McNair, Kevin Cole
Loesser: "My Heart Is So Full of You" from The Most Happy Fella

Sylvia McNair, Rod Gilfry, Kevin Cole
Gershwin: "'S Wonderful" from Funny Face

Sylvia McNair, Ryan VanDenBoom, Kevin Cole
Rodgers: "If I Loved You" from Carousel
Creator Ravinia Festival
Date June 30, 2018

Martin Theater
Highland Park, IL
Contributor Kevin Cole, piano & vocals
Sylvia McNair, vocalist
Rod Gilfry, vocalist
Ryan VanDenBoom, vocalist & dancer
Type Cabaret concert


Ravinia 2018 1.jpg
Ravinia 2018 2.jpg
Ravinia 2018 3.jpg


Ravinia Festival, “Ravinia 2018,” Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions, accessed June 27, 2022,