Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions

Gustav Mahler (1860-1911)

About this item

Title Gustav Mahler (1860-1911)

Description Symphony No. 2 for soprano and contralto soloists, chorus and orchestra in C minor, "Resurrection"
Creator Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
Date May 17-18, 1985

Circle Theater
Indianapolis, IN
Contributor Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
John Nelson, conductor
Type Orchestra and choral concert



Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra, “Gustav Mahler (1860-1911),” Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions, accessed August 15, 2022,