Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions

European tour

About this item

Title European tour
Description "Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Requiem in D minor, K.626"
Date June 1982
Contributor Academy and Chorus of St. Martin in the Fields
Sir Neville Marriner, conductor
Sylvia McNair, soprano
Type Concert



“European tour,” Cook Music Library Digital Exhibitions, accessed August 9, 2022,